在线申请黑客信使

远程SS7设备追踪器

要激活黑客,请输入@用户名或目标账户所链接的电话号码。

AppMessenger可以让你黑进和追踪流行的信使账户。黑客攻击和跟踪都是匿名进行的,目标用户不会注意到。

  • check

    侵入通信和跟踪新消息

  • check

    地理定位和运动监测

  • check

    查阅通话记录和跟踪新的通话

  • check

    追踪目标用户的个人数据

  • check

    浏览账户数据库的工具

  • check

    导出联系人、地理标记、文件和更多信息

用于入侵他人在线通信的应用程序 | AppMessenger
Alice Stone

在线

  • 17:21 嗨,🖐你还记得你说的应用程序吗?
  • 17:21 黑掉我的男友的Whatsapp通讯录
  • 于下午5:25编辑 你能发送吗?
    这里!
  • 17:33 啊......😂终于来了!
  • 17:34 给你 appmse
  • 17:36 很好,谢谢;)
  • 17:34 你终于可以知道他在和谁发短信了
方便的。保密性。实时性
IPhone
android
MacOS
windows
symbian

可用的数据类型

通过AppMessenger进行的账户黑客攻击保证您可以获得以下类型的数据。

可用的数据类型可能有所不同,这取决于某个信使的具体情况。它们中的每一个都可以在仪表板中在线查看,或以不同方式从应用程序中导出。

留言

与信使数据库互动的方法允许AppMessenger跟踪任何服务上的任何账户的全部消息历史,而不管其对应的存储模式如何。要求从备份中恢复旧的消息,以访问曾经为目标账户创建的所有备份副本。

呼叫记录

语音和视频通话的历史记录包含了关于开始和结束通话的时间、参与者和他们的账户数据(用户名、链接的电话号码、个人照片)的信息。如果一个信使允许拨打本地或国际电话,软件会确定所有通话的费用。

上传的文件

该软件将发送到聊天室的文件按三种类型分类:媒体文件(图片和视频属于这一类)、文件(文本和PDF文件、表格)和其他。媒体文件和文件可以直接在浏览器中查看,其他文件可以作为ZIP档案下载到设备中:可以下载每个聊天记录,也可以将账户的整个数据库作为单一档案下载。

地理定位数据

AppMessenger仪表板中内置了网络地图,显示所有被黑的账户授权的设备的当前位置。一旦黑客攻击完成,软件就开始对他们的行动进行后台跟踪:这些信息被保存下来,您可以随时查看,只需指定感兴趣的日期和时间。

联系名单

该应用程序让你可以访问被黑客攻击的账户的全部联系人名单。这些数据可以在线查看或以表格形式导出(这使它成为目标定位专家的宝贵工具)。你可以指定数据的导入位置,然后软件会以最佳格式进行编译。

帐户信息

所提供的数据集的大小取决于消息应用程序和个人资料。该软件跟踪由隐私设置隐藏的信息(电子邮件地址、用户名、链接的电话号码),授权的设备型号,支付历史,以及更多。

设备上的权限

通常情况下,信使需要权限来访问设备内存和某些功能。AppMessenger利用这些访问允许用户追踪更多的私人信息。短信历史记录、存储在图库中的照片和视频--数据的类型也取决于该服务。

授权数据和验证码

我们建议不要通过信使界面授权进入被黑的账户,但我们给你留了这个机会:在控制面板中,你可以要求无限数量的验证码,查看当前密码(对于使用密码的信使)。重要的是要明白:授权进入账户会危及黑客的匿名性。
信使

同时追踪多个信使

在一个AppMessenger账户中,您最多可以同时追踪5个不同信使的账户(它们可以注册在同一个手机号码上,也可以注册在不同的手机上)。顺便说一下,这更有利可图--当您同时运行多个黑客会话时,每个会话的价格会变得更低。

Whatsapp

该应用程序提供了跟踪和下载目标账户中曾经创建的所有通信备份的能力。根据要求,该软件能够生成一个二维码,通过扫描,你将能够在你的电脑上打开该账户,你甚至不需要登录到它。

"便利性并不取决于监测的账户数量,我同时监测三个人的Whatsapp通信,对数据更新的速度完全没有影响,也没有影响我的用户体验--该应用程序没有用不必要的通知打扰我,所有信息都令人惊讶地结构化地显示在智能手机屏幕上。"

user
Donna, us 美国
  • 20:52 你知道吗?
  • 20:52 它能被黑掉吗?
  • 在20:53编辑的 可能是
    ?
  • 21:04 谷歌一下
  • 20:07

    AppMessenger

    自主入侵Whatsapp账户

  • 21:08 或者看一下这个
  • 21:12 谢谢你,亚历克斯
  • 21:08 你需要它来做什么?
  • 21:08 黑掉 Whatsapp
  • 21:12 我很担心我的儿子。
  • 21:12 嗯,你知道的。
  • 21:08 没有问题了

Viber

黑掉Viber后,就可以完全访问该账户的往来信息。包括与机器人互动的历史,这一功能在许多国家已经成为日常生活的重要组成部分。机器人被用来支付罚款和账单,订票,下订单,寻找约会,以及更多。

"我被堆积如山的信息压得喘不过气来,因此,所有收到的信息也是方便的结构化的,你可以应用不同的过滤器和排序选项,这非常令人愉快和有益。例如,你可以分别查看所有支付给机器人的款项,你可以按日期或按金额排序。做得非常巧妙"。

user
Anna, by 比利时
  • 20:52 你好吗?
  • 20:52 好久没见了
  • 编辑过的 20:52 你在镇上吗?
    或在旅行中
  • 21:04 尊敬的先生,您好
  • 20:07

    Facebook

    你被邀请参加一个活动...

  • 21:08 我今天会去的。
  • 21:12 哈,也许我会一起去。
  • 21:08 顺便说一下,有人黑了我的Viber
  • 21:08 你相信吗?
  • 21:12 我在哪里可以找到你的照片? :))
  • 21:12 他们是如何做到的
  • 21:08 我不知道

Messenger

在追踪Facebook Messenger时,用户可以查看该账户的通信历史,并追踪新的信息。此外,被黑的账户历史会显示在仪表板上,一旦显示出来,就会永久保存在那里(即使他们已经被封锁或删除)。

"我黑了我的女朋友,知道她是否对我忠诚很重要。而作为通信的奖励,我得到了追踪她的故事的机会。据我所知,这是唯一一个知道如何跟踪他们的间谍软件。满分10分,超级有用的应用程序"

user
Chris, bl 比利时
  • 我认为Facebook是很安全的
  • %)
  • 但谁知道呢?
    嘻嘻
  • 21:04 😂
  • LifeHacker

    10个入侵Facebook Messenger的应用程序

  • 我不确定
  • 哦,时代,哦,礼仪
  • 21:08 告诉我吧。
  • 21:08 有一个应用程序可以黑进任何信使系统
  • 就这样了
  • 我改用飞鸽传书
  • 同意

Telegram

AppMessenger应用程序是唯一能保证最终结果的Telegram黑客解决方案。除了访问信息和通话记录外,用户还可以获得独特的工具来黑掉Telegram的频道和群组。

"谁会想到Telegram可以如此轻易地被黑掉!"。只需半个小时的时间,非常充足的付款,瞧,我已经在现场阅读一个人的信件了。我已经用了一个多星期了,到目前为止我非常满意。很酷,很有创意:)"

user
Eugene, in 印度
  • 20:52 给我发送一个黑掉Telegram的应用程序
  • 20:52 :))
  • changed 20:52 记得我们讨论过
    呐喊声
  • 21:04 是的
  • 20:07

    AppMessenger。Telegram追踪器应用程序

    阅读信件

  • 21:08 这里有一个很好的例子
  • 21:12 哇,这太好了。
  • 21:08 你可以在那里连接到一个联盟
  • 21:08 和免费黑客
  • 21:12 注册
  • 21:12 好运!
  • 21:08 非常感谢

Snapchat

黑掉Snapchat账户的对应关系,不仅可以控制个人数据,还可以控制时间:软件能够跟踪账户整个时间内的抓拍历史,包括不可用的出版物。AppMessenger有一个家长控制模式,可以优化应用程序的功能和界面,跟踪儿童的活动。

"有了AppMessenger,我为我儿子设置了Snapchat追踪,现在我对他在生活中的兴趣和行为有了一些了解。另外,该应用还能显示他的位置,这让我们两个人的生活变得更好--我不会在晚上担心,他也不会每隔半小时就接到我的电话。"

user
Lena, au 奥地利
  • Dany

    貌似有可能黑掉snapchat

  • Dany

    谷歌AppMessenger

  • Me

    哇哦 :)

  • Me

    让我们行动起来吧!

  • Dany

    稍后再谈

  • Me

    好运!

WeChat

微信不仅仅是一个通讯工具:它是一个巨大的数字生态系统,触及生活在中国的人的所有生活领域。除了通信之外,通过AppMessenger,你可以跟踪被黑客攻击的用户的任何信息:他和谁在一起,他吃什么,他计划去什么地方,他赚多少钱。

"老实说,这个黑客行动让我对现代世界的看法有了些许改变。我实际上可以监视另一个国家的人,只要不时地看一下浏览器的页面!"

user
Stephen, ie 辽宁省
  • 20:52 你能跟踪微信吗?
  • 20:52 或者,也许你认识某人。
  • 编辑过的 20:52 ?
    试试这个
  • 21:04 这里有一段视频
  • 20:07

    Youtube

    享受你喜欢的视频和音乐

  • 21:08 有不同的选择
  • 21:12 我看一下
  • 21:08 我喜欢这个应用程序
  • 21:08 可以让你通过电话号码入侵
  • 21:12 我们以后会讨论这个问题
  • 21:12 驾车出行
  • 21:08 交易

AppMessenger - 远程设备跟踪器

使用AppMessenger Tracker安全吗?

AppMessenger的架构是以向用户提供最高水平的匿名性和安全性为主要设计重点。 双因素加密系统的全面实施保证了客户在网站注册时指定的信息以及在与服务互动的任何阶段收到的信息的保密性。 受害者的电子邮件地址、电话号码、用户名或ID以加密形式存储在远程服务器上,无论请求的来源如何,都不能与第三方共享。

也有几个重要的点需要考虑。

  • 追踪器可以从任何现代设备(手机、平板电脑或计算机)启动。对你的设备的主要要求是拥有当前版本的浏览器之一(谷歌浏览器、Safari、Mozilla Firefox、Internet Explorer、Opera)和一个稳定的网络连接。
  • 黑掉一个信使所需的时间可能不同,取决于AppMessenger服务器的繁忙程度。通常情况下,整个工作周期(从启动到获得存档)不超过20分钟。 由于档案的大小可能超过2GB的磁盘空间,其下载速度取决于你的互联网连接质量。

观看视频

使用服务 为了您的商业目的

追踪器在后台运作,不会以任何方式影响设备的正常运行,也不能被反病毒或恶意软件扫描器检测到。任务管理器中没有不必要的进程。电池电量照常消耗。

费用和支付

如果你一次支付几个账户或重复使用服务,你会得到额外的折扣。

24/7支持

一个账户

基本费率的所有可能性

200 /元

现在尝试
24/7支持

三个账户

最佳关税的所有可能性

390 /元

现在尝试
24/7支持

五个账户

商业关税的所有可能性

600 /元

现在尝试

客户对我们的评价

请在 "客户评价 "页面阅读我们客户的意见。

Olga
Olga
star star star star star5

I was overwhelmed with a mountain of information, so I really liked and benefited from the fact that all received information is also conveniently structured, you can apply different filters and sorting options. For example, you can view all payments to bots separately, and you can sort by date or by amount - cleverly done, in general.

us美国
instagram Instagram
Vikki
Vikki
star star star star star5

Nigdy nie zrozumiesz znaczenia słowa "martwić się", dopóki nie zostaniesz rodzicem. Nasze dzieci myślą, że są dorosłe i często robią, co chcą. Na dobre i na złe, przynajmniej teraz wiem, z kim wchodzą w interakcje.

pl波兰
facebook Facebook
Urye
Urye
star star star star star5

मैं इस बात को लेकर उत्साहित हूं कि ऐप मैसेंजर हमारी सुरक्षा के लिए क्या कर सकता है। यह हमें पूरी तरह से सूट करता है, क्योंकि यह मुझे और मेरी पत्नी को यह देखने की अनुमति देता है कि बच्चे क्या कर रहे हैं, उनके गैजेट्स और यहां तक कि उनके मूवमेंट पर भी। 5 सितारों के योग्य!

in印度
instagram Instagram
index.3110
Nikolas
star star star star star5

Utilizo AppMessenger para dar seguridad a mis padres. Son mayores y necesito protegerlos del spam y de los malos boletines, AppMessenger es genial para eso. Además, siempre puedo ver dónde están.

mx墨西哥
instagram Instagram
Donrik
Donrik
star star star star star5

Natürlich wusste ich immer, dass jeder Schriftverkehr gehackt werden kann. Was mich wirklich überrascht hat, war die Standortüberwachung. Auf fast jedem Telefon ist Whatsapp installiert, was bedeutet, dass die Bewegungen von fast jedem überwacht werden können.

ge德国
facebook Facebook
Viktoria
Viktoria
star star star star star5

Oui, et je pensais que les discussions dans Telegram étaient entièrement confidentielles et cryptées en toute sécurité, mais non... Ne stockez pas d'informations importantes dans les messageries, utilisez vos propres canaux de communication cryptés - c'est mon conseil.

be法国
Google Google
仍有问题吗?我们很乐意回答他们。 如果你想留下反馈意见或提出建议,你可以在 评论 或联系 客户支持 .
24/7

全球客户支持

我们的团队感谢每一位客户,注重服务的准确性,并努力不断改进应用程序。

95%

客户满意率

根据最近的一项调查,这是想要再次使用该应用程序的客户的数量。我们感谢这个数字。

常见问题

对使用软件时可能出现的问题进行解答。

除了我之外,其他人能看到和使用被黑的账户的数据吗?
不,您是唯一能接触到被追踪数据的人--这些数据以加密的形式存储在AppMessenger服务器上,解密的钥匙与您的账户绑定。
我可以同时在几个信使中追踪一个人吗?
是的,您可以在同一个AppMessenger账号中同时创建多达5个他人账号的追踪会话。
该应用程序将对目标账户进行多长时间的跟踪?
只要你不阻止它。在你支付包裹的费用后,你可以永久访问目标账户的追踪。
有人能发现我在使用AppMessenger吗?
不,跟踪是完全保密的,它既不能被被跟踪的用户识别,也不能被注册账户的信使的安全系统识别。

该软件适用于全球所有移动平台和网络

T-Mobile
Android
Verizon
Sprint
iPhone
Virgin

Online Application to Hack Messengers

Remote SS7 device tracker

To activate the hack, enter @username or the phone number to which the target account is linked:

AppMessenger lets you hack and track accounts in popular messengers. Hacking and tracking happens anonymously and unnoticed by the target user.

  • check

    Hacking correspondence and tracking new messages

  • check

    Geolocation and movement monitoring

  • check

    Access to call history and tracking new calls

  • check

    Tracking personal data of the target user

  • check

    Tools to navigate the account database

  • check

    Export contacts, geotags, documents, and more

App for hacking another person's correspondence online | AppMessenger
Alice Stone

online

  • 17:21 Hi 🖐 Do you remember what you said about the app?
  • 17:21 To hack my bf whatsapp correspondence
  • edited on 5:25 p.m. Can you send it?
    here!
  • 17:33 Ah... 😂 finally!
  • 17:34 appmse.com
  • 17:36 Great, thanks ;)
  • 17:34 You can finally find out who he's texting with
Convenient. Confidential. Real-time
IPhone
android
MacOS
windows
symbian

Available data types

Account hacking via AppMessenger guarantees you access to the following types of data:

The types of data available may vary depending on the specifics of a certain messenger. Each of them can be viewed online in the Dashboard, or exported from the application in different ways.

Messages

The approach to interacting with messenger databases allows AppMessenger to track the full message history of any account on any service, regardless of its correspondence storage model. Request restoring old messages from a backup to access all the backup copies ever created for the target account.

Call log

The history of voice and video calls contains information about the time of initiation and completion of the call, its participants and their account data (username, linked phone number, profile picture). If a messengers allows calling to local or international call numbers, the software determines the cost of all the made calls.

Uploaded files

The software sorts the files sent to the chat by three types: media files (images and videos belong to this category), documents (text and PDF files, tables), and others. Media files and documents can be viewed directly in the browser, other files can be downloaded to the device as a ZIP-archive: each chat history can be downloaded, you can also download the entire database of the account as a single archive.

Geolocation data

Web maps are built into the AppMessenger Dashboard, showing the current location of all the devices where the hacked account is authorized. Once the hack is complete, the software starts background tracking of their movements: this information is saved and you can view it at any time, just specify the date and time of interest.

Contact list

The app gives you access to the full contact list of the hacked account. The data can be viewed online or exported as a table (which makes it a precious tool for targeting specialists). You can specify where the data will be imported and then the software will compile it in the optimal format.

Account info

The size of provided data set depends on the messaging app and the profile. The software tracks information hidden by privacy settings (email address, username, linked phone number), authorized device models, payment history, and more.

Permissions on the device

Normally messengers require permission to access device memory and certain functions. AppMessenger uses these accesses to allow users to track a bit more private information: SMS message history, photos and videos stored in the Gallery - the type of data also depends on the service.

Authorization data and verification code

We recommend not to authorize into the hacked accounts via messenger interface, but we leave you this opportunity: in the Dashboard you can request an unlimited number of verification codes, see the current password (for messengers where the passwords are usen). It's important to understand: authorization in the account jeopardizes the anonymity of hacking.
Messengers

Track multiple messengers at once

In a single AppMessenger account you can track up to 5 accounts in different messengers simultaneously (they can be registered to the same phone number or to different ones). By the way, this is even more profitable - when you run multiple hacking sessions simultaneously, the price of each session becomes lower.

Whatsapp

The application provides the ability to track and download all the backup copies of correspondence that have ever been created in the target account. On request the software is able to generate a QR code by scanning which you will be able to open the account on your computer, and you don't even have to log in to it.

"Convenience does not depend on the number of accounts monitored, I was simultaneously monitoring Whatsapp correspondence of three people, and it had absolutely no effect on the speed of data updates, nor on my user experience - the application did not bother me with unnecessary notifications, and all information was surprisingly structured displayed on the smartphone screen."

user
Donna, us USA
  • 20:52 you know whatsaap.
  • 20:52 can it be hacked?
  • edited on 20:53 might be
    ?
  • 21:04 Google it
  • 20:07

    AppMessenger

    Autonomous hack of Whatsapp accounts

  • 21:08 Or take a look at this
  • 21:12 Thank you, Alex
  • 21:08 What do you need it for?
  • 21:08 to hack the Whatsapp
  • 21:12 I'm worried about my son.
  • 21:12 Well, you know.
  • 21:08 no questions more

Viber

Hacking Viber opens full access to the correspondence of the account. Including the history of interactions with bots, a feature that has become an important part of daily lives in many countries. Bots are used to pay fines and bills, book tickets, place orders, find a date, and much more.

"I was overwhelmed with a mountain of information, so it was very pleasant and helpful that all received information is also conveniently structured, you can apply different filters and sorting options. For example, you can separately view all payments to bots, and you can sort by date or by amount. Very cleverly done."

user
Anna, by Belgium
  • 20:52 How are you?
  • 20:52 Long time no see
  • edited 20:52 are you in the town?
    or on a trip
  • 21:04 Hi
  • 20:07

    Facebook

    You have been invited to an event...

  • 21:08 I'll be there today.
  • 21:12 Ha, maybe I'll come along.
  • 21:08 By the way, someone hacked my viber
  • 21:08 Can you believe it
  • 21:12 Where can I find your pictures? :))
  • 21:12 How do they do it
  • 21:08 I don't know

Messenger

When tracking Facebook Messenger, users can view the account's correspondence history and track new messages. In addition, hacked account histories are displayed in the Dashboard, and once displayed, they are saved there permanently (even if they have been blocked or deleted).

"I hacked my girlfriend, it was important to know if she was faithful to me. And as a bonus to the correspondence, I got the opportunity to track her Stories. As far as I can tell, this is the only spy software that knows how to track them. 10 out of 10, super useful app"

user
Chris, bl Belgium
  • I think Facebook is pretty safe
  • %)
  • But who knows?
    Hehe
  • 21:04 😂
  • LifeHacker

    10 applications for hacking Facebook Messenger

  • I'm not sure
  • Oh times, oh manners
  • 21:08 Tell me about it.
  • 21:08 There is an app for hacking any messenger
  • That's it
  • I´m switching to pigeon mail
  • agreed

Telegram

The AppMessenger app is the only Telegram hacking solution that guarantees the final result. In addition to access to message and call history, users get unique tools to hack Telegram chanels and groups.

"Who would have thought Telegram could be hacked so easily! Just half an hour of time, a very adequate payment and voila, I'm already reading a person's correspondence live. I have been using it for over a week, so far I am very satisfied. Cool, innovative :))"

user
Eugene, in India
  • 20:52 Send me an app to hack Telegram
  • 20:52 :))
  • changed 20:52 Remember we discussed it
    na sturen
  • 21:04 Yep
  • 20:07

    AppMessenger: The Telegram Tracker app

    Read correspondence

  • 21:08 here's a good one
  • 21:12 Wow, that's great.
  • 21:08 You can connect to an affiliate there
  • 21:08 and hack for free
  • 21:12 Registering
  • 21:12 Good luck!
  • 21:08 Thanks a lot

Snapchat

Hacking Snapchat account correspondence gives control not only over personal data, but also over the time: the software is able to track the history of snaps for the entire time of the account, including unavailable publications. AppMessenger has a parental control mode that optimizes the functionality and interface of the application to track children's activity.

"With AppMessenger, I set up Snapchat tracking for my son, now I have some insight into what he is interested in and doing in life. Plus the app shows me where he is, which makes life better for both of us - I don't worry at night and he doesn't get calls from me every half hour."

user
Lena, au Austria
  • Dany

    Seems like its possible to hack snapchat

  • Dany

    Google AppMessenger

  • Me

    wow :)

  • Me

    let's do it!

  • Dany

    talk to you later

  • Me

    good luck!

WeChat

WeChat is much more than a messenger: it is a huge digital ecosystem that touches all areas of life of a person living in China. In addition to correspondence, with AppMessenger you can track any information about the hacked user: who he spends time with, what he eats, what he plans to visit, how much he earns.

"Honestly, the hack has changed my view of the modern world a little bit. I can actually spy on a person in another country just by looking at the browser page from time to time!"

user
Stephen, ie Ireland
  • 20:52 can you track WeChat?
  • 20:52 Or maybe you know someone.
  • edited 20:52 ?
    Try this
  • 21:04 Here's a video
  • 20:07

    Youtube

    Enjoy the videos and music you love

  • 21:08 there are different options
  • 21:12 I'll take a look at it
  • 21:08 I like the app
  • 21:08 that lets you hack by phone number
  • 21:12 We'll discuss it later
  • 21:12 Driving atm
  • 21:08 Deal

AppMessenger - remote device tracker

Is it safe to use AppMessenger Tracker?

The architecture of AppMessenger is designed with a primary focus on providing the highest level of anonymity and security to users. Comprehensive implementation of two-factor encryption system guarantees the secrecy of client information specified during registration on the website, as well as received at any stage of interaction with the service. The victim's email address, phone number, username or ID are stored in encrypted form on a remote server and cannot be shared with third parties, regardless of the source of the request.

There are several important points to consider as well:

  • The tracker can be launched from any modern device (phone, tablet or computer). The main requirements to your device are to have one of the current versions of browsers (Google Chrome, Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer, Opera) and a stable connection to the network.
  • The time it takes to hack a messenger can vary, depending on how busy the AppMessenger server is. Normally, the full cycle of work (from the moment of launching, to obtaining the archive), takes no more than 20 minutes. Since the size of the archive can exceed 2 GB of disk space, its download speed depends on the quality of your Internet connection.

Watch video

Use the service For your business purposes

The tracker functions in the background and does not affect the normal operation of the device in any way and cannot be detected by an anti-virus or malware scanner. There are no unnecessary processes in Task Manager. Battery charge is consumed as usual.

Cost and payment

You get an additional discount if you pay for several accounts at once or use the service repeatedly.

24/7 support

One account

All possibilities for the basic tariff

120 /usd.

TRY NOW
24/7 support

Three accounts

All possibilities for the optimal tariff

210 /usd.

TRY NOW
24/7 support

Five accounts

All possibilities for business tariff

300 /usd.

TRY NOW

What our customers think of us

Read our customers´ opinion on the Testimonials page.

Olga
Olga
star star star star star5

I was overwhelmed with a mountain of information, so I really liked and benefited from the fact that all received information is also conveniently structured, you can apply different filters and sorting options. For example, you can view all payments to bots separately, and you can sort by date or by amount - cleverly done, in general.

usUSA
instagram Instagram
Vikki
Vikki
star star star star star5

Nigdy nie zrozumiesz znaczenia słowa "martwić się", dopóki nie zostaniesz rodzicem. Nasze dzieci myślą, że są dorosłe i często robią, co chcą. Na dobre i na złe, przynajmniej teraz wiem, z kim wchodzą w interakcje.

plPoland
facebook Facebook
Urye
Urye
star star star star star5

मैं इस बात को लेकर उत्साहित हूं कि ऐप मैसेंजर हमारी सुरक्षा के लिए क्या कर सकता है। यह हमें पूरी तरह से सूट करता है, क्योंकि यह मुझे और मेरी पत्नी को यह देखने की अनुमति देता है कि बच्चे क्या कर रहे हैं, उनके गैजेट्स और यहां तक कि उनके मूवमेंट पर भी। 5 सितारों के योग्य!

inIndia
instagram Instagram
index.3110
Nikolas
star star star star star5

Utilizo AppMessenger para dar seguridad a mis padres. Son mayores y necesito protegerlos del spam y de los malos boletines, AppMessenger es genial para eso. Además, siempre puedo ver dónde están.

mxMexico
instagram Instagram
Donrik
Donrik
star star star star star5

Natürlich wusste ich immer, dass jeder Schriftverkehr gehackt werden kann. Was mich wirklich überrascht hat, war die Standortüberwachung. Auf fast jedem Telefon ist Whatsapp installiert, was bedeutet, dass die Bewegungen von fast jedem überwacht werden können.

geGermany
facebook Facebook
Viktoria
Viktoria
star star star star star5

Oui, et je pensais que les discussions dans Telegram étaient entièrement confidentielles et cryptées en toute sécurité, mais non... Ne stockez pas d'informations importantes dans les messageries, utilisez vos propres canaux de communication cryptés - c'est mon conseil.

beFrance
Google Google
Still have questions? We are happy to answer them: If you would like to leave feedback or make a suggestion, you can do so in the Reviews or contact customer support .
24/7

Global customer support

Our team appreciates each customer, focuses on accuracy of service and strives for continuous improvement of the app.

95%

customer satisfaction rate

According to a recent survey, that's the number of customers who want to use the app again. We appreciate that number.

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to questions that may appear when working with the software.

Can the data from the hacked account be seen and used by anyone but me?
No, you are the only one who has access to the tracked data - it is stored on AppMessenger servers in encrypted form, and the key to decrypt it is tied to your account.
Can I track one person in several messengers at the same time?
Yes, you can create up to 5 simultaneous tracking sessions of another person's account in the same AppMessenger account.
For how long will the app keep track of the target account?
As long as you don't stop it. After you pay for the package, you get permanent access to the target account's tracking.
Can anyone find out that I am using AppMessenger?
No, the tracking is completely confidential, it cannot be identified neither by the user being tracked, nor by the security system of the messenger in which the account is registered.

The software works with all mobile platforms and networks worldwide

T-Mobile
Android
Verizon
Sprint
iPhone
Virgin