Viber的黑客应用程序 按电话号码

追踪别人的Viber账户不会被账户主人和信使的安全系统察觉。

指定与目标账户相连的电话号码,开始设置监控。

追踪Viber账户的通用解决方案 - AppMessenger能够追踪通信、通话记录或设备位置。要入侵别人的Viber,只需知道对方的电话号码即可。

  • check

    在Viber中阅读某人的信件并追踪其通话情况

  • check

    跟踪新的活动并发送相关通知

  • check

    用于处理地理位置数据的直观的网络界面

  • check

    追踪与机器人的互动并监控付款

  • check

    黑客登录和密码的进一步授权

通过电话号码入侵Viber的申请
Gabriel Busmar

在线

  • 17:21 你好,我有疑虑
  • 17:21 他显然在打什么主意。
  • 于下午5:25编辑 想着在Viber上跟踪你
    你的想法
  • 17:33 我能做什么,会想办法解决的
  • 17:34 也许我得黑进他的Viber:))
  • 17:36 似乎非常实惠
方便的。保密性。实时性
IPhone
android
MacOS
windows
symbian

远程访问

AppMessenger准备在不可能对目标设备进行物理访问和预配置的情况下启动。追踪器在提供受害者的电话号码后立即启动,这避免了被发现的风险以及许多道德和伦理问题。

快速的结果

黑掉Viber的过程对于具有基本计算机技能水平的用户来说是尽可能的容易。我们的开发人员密切关注服务的优化和便利。如果你有任何问题,我们的支持团队随时准备帮助你,24/7。

直观的界面

通过电话号码远程入侵Viber通常需要5至20分钟。然而,这些数值可能会有所不同,这取决于网络拥堵的程度。多个周期的优化提供了持续的积极结果,数百条积极的评论就是证明。

100%隐私

用户的匿名性和安全性问题是我们的主要优先事项。这就是为什么所有的注册数据、电子邮件地址以及电话号码都要进行端到端加密。在与服务互动的每个阶段,完全消除了识别客户的可能性。

AppMessenger的工具和功能

具有广泛工具的Viber黑客软件

首先,让我们确定不建议使用什么软件来入侵Viber。首先要做的是切断所有需要在设备上预先安装的应用程序 - 即使你设法这样做,很可能,监视最终会被发现。把注意力放在允许在安卓系统上黑掉Viber的解决方案上也是有意义的(除非你有这种权限)。如果你打算从iPhone上运行一个黑客程序 - 寻找避免越狱的选项。奇怪的是,但从列表中排除所有上述应用程序后,你会发现这两个平台只剩下1个项目 - Viber AppMessenger活动跟踪器。幸运的是,这个应用程序几乎满足了Viber黑客的所有期望:该软件可以访问完整的消息历史,可以跟踪地理位置,跟踪新的活动,以及更多。

查阅信息历史

侵入Viber账户的通信系统

该软件恢复了完整的信息历史,包括已删除的信息。对于编辑过的信息,它显示编辑的历史。如果被黑的用户是任何社区的成员,AppMessenger会显示从社区创建时开始的通信记录。在群组聊天中--从用户加入对话的那一刻开始。

  • 18:33 嗨 🤣🙋🏽♂️
  • 18:33 有时我觉得他可能会迷恋上我😅。
  • 我正在考虑阅读他在Viber上的信息。
  • 18:37 让我们有光!
  • 18:39 今晚见 💋
  • 18:41 很好! 👍到时见。

语音通话

跟踪Viber和Viber Out的通话记录

head
Igor Strelkov (2)
16.03.2022

外发

Mademoiselle Caroline
18.03.2022

外送(2分钟)

Yulia Usova
18.03.2022

失踪

该应用程序收集所有可能的关于通话和小组会议的信息:通话开始的日期和时间、通话时间、参与者的数量和他们的电话号码、通话费用(对于Viber Out通话)。该工具还集成了一个语音识别模块,使您能够确定每个参与者在对话中的净时间。

联系我们

追踪另一个人在Viber的活动

活动追踪面板是AppMessenger最灵活的工具。您可以从4个显示选项中选择,并应用100多个过滤器来优化您的浏览体验。过滤可以通过学习人工智能来完成:您将标记您感兴趣的数据,软件将根据对您的行为分析产生输出。

head
Irina Geipel
12.11.2022
如何去除巧克力 🍫
Victoria Massa
14.11.2022
等待机会脱掉它😊
Mitya Mityaev
15.11.2022
追踪信使活动

地理定位

通过Viber追踪设备的地理位置

head

AppMessenger与Viber服务器实时交换数据--这使您可以在地图上找到一个人,而且误差最小。该应用程序以坐标表的形式存储地理数据,这使您能够即时跟踪用户在特定时间段的地址。

追踪Viber账户的广泛功能

下面描述的每一个工具都开启了一些可能性,而这些可能性对用户来说并不总是显而易见的。我们建议确保阅读AppMessenger用户指南,以最大限度地提高您的Viber黑客攻击和跟踪经验的有效性。

通过AppMessenger追踪Viber账户的功能

同时监控多个账户

每个AppMessenger用户最多可以追踪5个Viber账户。应用程序界面适合同时显示多个账户的数据,但您也可以逐个切换追踪会话。请注意,最好是同时运行会话 - 这样的话,黑掉一个Viber账户的平均价格会大大降低。

追踪通过Viber发给某人的短信和电话

Viber应用程序要求访问短信和通话记录,这是一个必要的权限。通过入侵目标账户,AppMessenger能够使用这一权限:存储在智能手机上的所有短信和通话记录数据都会在网络界面上复制,所有新活动几乎都会即时显示。

跟踪和分析与机器人的互动

对机器人使用历史的分析是由人工智能提供的。交互被归类。账单支付、机票预订、客户支持请求、产品搜索等。在跟踪对机器人的新请求时,也使用同样的算法 - 顺便说一下,你可以设置对特定类别或特定机器人的请求的通知。

按关键词搜索语音信息和照片

AppMessenger用户可以使用基于语音识别和图像分析技术的独特搜索工具。目前,该软件大约70%的时间都能产生相关的搜索结果,我们正在不断努力提高这一数字。如果您愿意,您可以限制自己使用其中一项技术,或者完全关闭高级搜索。

灵活的可定制的账户活动报告

自动生成的报告是一种方便的方式,可以看到Viber账户中发生的全部情况。它们呈现一个清晰的信息图,显示你感兴趣的活动数据,并跟踪它们之间的相关性。默认情况下,报告是每周生成的,但你也可以手动申请,甚至是每天。

该应用程序可以与设备内存同步

AppMessenger应用程序有一个离线模式--如果启用了数据同步并安装了浏览器插件(可用于Chrome、Mozilla Firefox和Safari),您可以在不接入互联网的情况下处理收到的数据。没有插件也可以进行同步,在这种情况下,软件会自动下载您指定的数据类型到您的设备上。

带来新的用户,免费入侵Viber

如果您向尽可能多的人介绍AppMessenger,我们很乐意让您免费使用。您将得到一个独特的联盟链接,我们将把使用您的链接来到网站的用户所消费的20%的钱存入您的账户。您得到的钱可以在应用内使用,也可以提取到外部账户。

恢复Viber账户访问权的其他方法

AppMessenger功能可以为那些需要重新访问没有电话号码的Weiber账户的用户提供解决方案。除了解决这个问题,他们还可以找到一个方便实用的工具来管理他们的账户内容:例如,该软件允许你一键下载账户的全部数据库。

来自我们用户的反馈

请在 "客户评价 "页面阅读我们客户的意见。

Tomas
Tomas
star star star star star5

Extrémně mě zaujala možnost sledovat interakce s roboty. Jsem rád, že jsem se rozhodl aplikaci koupit, fungovala a pomohla mi vyřešit důležitý rodinný problém.

cz捷克共和国
instagram Instagram
Sorana
Sorana
star star star star star5

AppMessenger managed to surprise me, it is not a data tracker, but an entire tracking system :) I was originally going to read my spouse's SMS, but ended up being able to almost control his life. I realized that I do not need it, confessed everything to my husband, and now we have added my Viber tracking too and use the account together, very convenient!

ro罗马尼亚
facebook Facebook
Victor
Victor
star star star star star5

Я використовував AppMessenger, щоб відстежувати Weiber моєї колишньої дружини. Я був дуже задоволений досвідом - я з України, тут Вайбер звикла вирішувати багато побутових питань, тож я міг дізнатися про її проблеми і виступити в ролі ангела-охоронця))

ua乌克兰
instagram Instagram
Hamlet
Hamlet
star star star star star5

التطبيق قنبلة !!! لقد كنت أستخدمه لفترة طويلة ، ولدي بالفعل عدة حسابات. المخطط هو هذا: ابحث عن 5 فتيات جميلات وأضفهن إلى Viber. ثم اخترق حساباتهم في وقت واحد (أرخص بكثير) ، واكتب بحثًا عن جوانب حياتهم التي تهمهم ، واختر البحث عن الصور. تجربة لا تقدر بثمن. كل التوفيق للمطورين!

sa沙特阿拉伯
instagram Instagram
Ozgen
Ozgen
star star star star star5

Başkalarının metin mesajlarını izlemenin bu kadar kolay olacağını asla düşünmezdik ve biraz korkutucu oldu. Bu uygulamayı biriyle hesaplaşmak ve aynı zamanda bütçemi biraz düzeltmek için kullandım. Hack yaklaşık 20 dakika sürdü. Şimdi neden ihtiyacım olduğunu anlayana kadar bu kişinin tüm SMS'lerini alıyorum.

tr土耳其
facebook Facebook
Aleftine
Aleftine
star star star star star5

नए अनुरोध बॉट की तत्काल सूचना प्राप्त करने के लिए खुशी हुई, हालांकि, नोटिस कुछ मिनटों के लिए देर हो चुकी थी "क्या बहुत प्रसन्न नहीं है - यूक्रेनी में कोई इंटरफ़ेस नहीं, मुझे आशा है कि आप जोड़ देंगे!

in印度
Google Google
在以下网站上分享您使用AppMessenger的经验 在这个页面上 我们将非常感谢您!

常见问题

对使用软件时可能出现的问题进行解答。

我打算用AppMessenger来追踪另一个人的短信。他的移动运营商会发现跟踪的情况吗?
不,跟踪是完全保密的。该软件使用Viber应用程序访问短信,它不以任何方式与移动运营商互动。
是否可以使用被黑客攻击的Viber Out账户进行通话?
是的,这是可能的,但这是相当危险的,黑客行为可以被追踪到。为了减少风险,我们建议你只在启用VPN的情况下登录被黑的账户,并在通话结束后从通话记录中删除通话记录。
我想跟踪别人的Viber信息,但我不能经常访问互联网。我如何解决这个问题?
目前,AppMessenger不具备接收短信通知的功能,但很快就会实现。在此之前,您可以启用电子邮件通知,并通过短信使用其中的电子邮件转发服务。
对语音信息进行关键词搜索以寻找提及的名字的效果如何?
与单词一样,该应用程序在大约70%的时间里能正确识别名字。
我打算用AppMessenger来追踪一个人的行踪,但结果发现他的号码上注册了别人的账户。我应该怎么做?
带着这个问题联系支持,我们会深入了解你的情况,然后提出解决问题的建议。我们不能改变已经创建的黑客会话的目标账户,但我们很可能能够提供一个折扣来启动一个新的会话。
该应用程序是否适用于收听Viber电话?
是的,但重要的是要记住,窃听功能只对购买了相应服务包的用户可用。

该软件适用于全球所有移动平台和网络

T-Mobile
Android
Verizon
Sprint
iPhone
Virgin

Hacking app for Viber by phone number

Tracking someone else's Viber account goes unnoticed by its owner and the messenger's security system.

Specify the phone number linked to the target account to start setting up surveillance:

Universal solution for Viber account tracking - AppMessenger is able to track correspondence, call history or device location. To hack someone else's Viber it is enough to know the person's phone number.

  • check

    Read someone´s correspondence in Viber and track the calls

  • check

    Tracking new activity and sending notifications about it

  • check

    Intuitive web interface for working with geolocation data

  • check

    Tracking interactions with bots and monitoring payments

  • check

    Hacking login and password for the further authorization

Application for hacking Viber by phone number
Gabriel Busmar

online

  • 17:21 Hi, I have suspicions
  • 17:21 He's obviously up to something.
  • edited on 5:25 p.m. Thinks of tracking you on Viber
    what you think
  • 17:33 what can I do, will deal with it somehow
  • 17:34 maybe I´ll have to hack his Viber :))
  • 17:36 seems to be very affordable
Convenient. Confidential. Real-time
IPhone
android
MacOS
windows
symbian

Remote access

AppMessenger is ready to launch at a time when physical access to the target device and its pre-configuration is not possible. The tracker launches immediately after providing the victim's phone number, which avoids the risk of detection as well as many moral and ethical issues.

Fast result

The process of hacking Viber is as accessible as possible for users with even a basic level of computer skills. Our developers paid close attention to optimization and convenience of the service. If you have any questions, our support team is ready to help you 24/7.

Intuitive interface

A remote Viber hack by phone number usually takes from 5 to 20 minutes. However, the values may vary, depending on the degree of network congestion. Multiple cycles of optimization have provided consistently positive results, as evidenced by the hundreds of positive reviews.

100% Privacy

The issue of user anonymity and security is our main priority. That's why all registration data, email addresses, as well as phone numbers, are subject to end-to-end encryption. The possibility of identifying clients at every stage of interaction with the service is completely eliminated.

AppMessenger Tools and features

Hacking software for Viber with a wide range of tools

First let's define what software for hacking Viber is not recommended. The first thing to do is to cut off all applications that require a pre-installation on the device - even if you manage to do so, most likely, the surveillance will eventually be detected. It also makes sense to focus on solutions that allow hacking Viber on Android without root (unless you have such access). If you are going to run a hack from iPhone - look for options to avoid JailBreak. Oddly enough, but after excluding all the applications described above from the list, you will find that there is only 1 item left for both platforms - the Viber AppMessenger activity tracker. Fortunately, this application meets almost every expectation of a Viber hacker: the software gives access to the full message history, can track geolocation, track new activity, and much more.

Access to message history

Hack into the correspondence of a Viber account

The software restores the full message history, including deleted messages. For edited messages, it shows the history of edits. If the hacked user is a member of any communities, AppMessenger shows the correspondence from the moment the community was created. In group chats - from the moment the user joins the conversation.

  • 18:33 Hi 🤣🙋🏽♂️
  • 18:33 Sometimes I think he might obsessed on me 😅
  • I'm thinking of reading his messages on Viber.
  • 18:37 Let there be light!
  • 18:39 See you tonight 💋
  • 18:41 great! 👍 See you then.

Voice calls

Track call history of Viber and Viber Out

head
Igor Strelkov (2)
16.03.2022

Outgoing

Mademoiselle Caroline
18.03.2022

Outgoing (2 min.)

Yulia Usova
18.03.2022

Missing

The application collects all possible information about calls and group conferences: the date and time when the call started, the duration of the call, the number of participants and their phone numbers, the cost of the call (for Viber Out calls). The tool also integrates a voice recognition module that allows you to determine the net time that each of the participants in the conversation spoke.

Contact

Track another person's activity in Viber

The Activity Tracking panel is AppMessenger's most flexible tool. You can choose from 4 display options and apply more than 100 filters to optimize your browsing experience. Filtering can be done with learning artificial intelligence: you will mark the data you are interested in and the software will generate output based on the analysis of your actions.

head
Irina Geipel
12.11.2022
How to get rid of chocolate 🍫
Victoria Massa
14.11.2022
Waiting for a chance to take it off 😊
Mitya Mityaev
15.11.2022
track messenger activity

Geolocation

Track the geolocation of the device via Viber

head

AppMessenger exchanges data with Viber servers in real time - this allows you to locate a person on the map with minimal error. The application stores geodata in the form of a coordinate table, which allows you to instantly track the address where the subscriber was at a particular moment of time.

A wide range of features for tracking a Viber account

Each of the tools described below opens up possibilities that are not always obvious to users. We recommend making sure you read the AppMessenger User Guide to maximize the effectiveness of your Viber hacking and tracking experience.

Features of Viber account tracking via AppMessenger

Simultaneous monitoring of multiple accounts

Each AppMessenger user can track up to 5 Viber accounts. The application interface is adapted to display data from multiple accounts at once, but you can also switch between tracking sessions one by one. Please note that it is better to run sessions simultaneously - this way the average price of hacking one Viber account will be significantly lower.

Track SMS and calls to a person via Viber

The Viber app requests access to SMS and call history as a necessary permission. By hacking the target account, AppMessenger is able to use this permission: all SMS messages and call history data stored on the smartphone are duplicated in the web interface, and all new activity is displayed almost instantly.

Tracking and analyzing interactions with bots

Analysis of bot usage history is provided by artificial intelligence. Interactions are grouped into categories: Bill payments, Ticket reservations, Customer support requests, Product searches, etc. The same algorithm is used when tracking new requests to bots - by the way, you can set up notifications of requests to a specific category or a specific bot.

Search for voice messages and photos by keywords

AppMessenger users have access to a unique search tool based on speech recognition and image analysis technologies. Currently, the software generates relevant search results about 70% of the time, and we are constantly working to improve this figure. If you prefer, you can limit yourself to one of the technologies, or turn off advanced search altogether.

Flexible customizable reports on account activity

Automatically generated reports are a convenient way to see the whole picture of what's going on in the Viber account. They present a clear infographic that displays data about the activity you are interested in and tracks the correlations between them. By default, reports are generated weekly, but you can request them manually even daily.

The app can be synchronized with the device memory

The AppMessenger app has an offline mode - if data synchronization is enabled and a browser plug-in is installed (available for Chrome, Mozilla Firefox and Safari), you can work with the received data without access to the Internet. Synchronization without the plug-in is also possible, in this case the software will automatically download the types of data you specify to your device.

Bring new users to hack Viber for free

We're happy to give you free access to AppMessenger if you tell as many people as possible about it. You will get a unique affiliate link, and we will credit your account with 20% of the money spent by users who come to the site using your link. The money you get can be spent inside the app or you can withdraw it to an external account.

Alternative way to restore access to your Viber account

AppMessenger functionality can be a solution for users who need to regain access to a Weiber account without a phone number. In addition to solving this problem, they will also find a convenient and functional tool to manage the content of their account: for example, the software allows you to download the full database of the account in one click.

Feedback from our users

Read our customers´ opinion on the Testimonials page.

Tomas
Tomas
star star star star star5

Extrémně mě zaujala možnost sledovat interakce s roboty. Jsem rád, že jsem se rozhodl aplikaci koupit, fungovala a pomohla mi vyřešit důležitý rodinný problém.

czCzech Republic
instagram Instagram
Sorana
Sorana
star star star star star5

AppMessenger managed to surprise me, it is not a data tracker, but an entire tracking system :) I was originally going to read my spouse's SMS, but ended up being able to almost control his life. I realized that I do not need it, confessed everything to my husband, and now we have added my Viber tracking too and use the account together, very convenient!

roRomania
facebook Facebook
Victor
Victor
star star star star star5

Я використовував AppMessenger, щоб відстежувати Weiber моєї колишньої дружини. Я був дуже задоволений досвідом - я з України, тут Вайбер звикла вирішувати багато побутових питань, тож я міг дізнатися про її проблеми і виступити в ролі ангела-охоронця))

uaUkraine
instagram Instagram
Hamlet
Hamlet
star star star star star5

التطبيق قنبلة !!! لقد كنت أستخدمه لفترة طويلة ، ولدي بالفعل عدة حسابات. المخطط هو هذا: ابحث عن 5 فتيات جميلات وأضفهن إلى Viber. ثم اخترق حساباتهم في وقت واحد (أرخص بكثير) ، واكتب بحثًا عن جوانب حياتهم التي تهمهم ، واختر البحث عن الصور. تجربة لا تقدر بثمن. كل التوفيق للمطورين!

saSaudi Arabia
instagram Instagram
Ozgen
Ozgen
star star star star star5

Başkalarının metin mesajlarını izlemenin bu kadar kolay olacağını asla düşünmezdik ve biraz korkutucu oldu. Bu uygulamayı biriyle hesaplaşmak ve aynı zamanda bütçemi biraz düzeltmek için kullandım. Hack yaklaşık 20 dakika sürdü. Şimdi neden ihtiyacım olduğunu anlayana kadar bu kişinin tüm SMS'lerini alıyorum.

trTurkey
facebook Facebook
Aleftine
Aleftine
star star star star star5

नए अनुरोध बॉट की तत्काल सूचना प्राप्त करने के लिए खुशी हुई, हालांकि, नोटिस कुछ मिनटों के लिए देर हो चुकी थी "क्या बहुत प्रसन्न नहीं है - यूक्रेनी में कोई इंटरफ़ेस नहीं, मुझे आशा है कि आप जोड़ देंगे!

inIndia
Google Google
Share your experience of using AppMessenger on on this page We would be very grateful to you!

Frequently Asked Questions

Answers to questions that may appear when working with the software.

I'm going to use AppMessenger to track another person's text messages. Will his mobile operator find out about the tracking?
No, the tracking is completely confidential. The software accesses SMS messages using Viber app accesses, it does not interact with the mobile operator in any way.
Is it possible to use the Viber Out account of a hacked account to make calls?
Yes, it is possible, but it is quite risky, hacking can be tracked. To minimize the risks, we recommend that you only log into a hacked account with a VPN enabled, and delete the call record from the call log when the call is over.
I want to keep track of someone else's Weber messages, but I don't have constant access to the Internet. How do I solve this?
At the moment, AppMessenger does not have the ability to receive SMS notifications, but it will be implemented soon. Until then, you can enable email notifications, and use one of the email forwarding services by SMS.
How effective is a keyword search of voice messages for finding name mentions?
As with words, the app recognizes names correctly about 70% of the time.
I intended to use AppMessenger to track a person's movements, but it turns out that someone else's account is registered to his number. What should I do?
Contact support with this issue, we will look deeper into your situation, and then suggest solutions to the problem. We can't change the target account of an already created hack session, but we may well be able to provide a discount to start a new session.
Is the app suitable for listening to Viber calls?
Yes, but it is important to remember that the wiretap functionality is only available to users who have purchased the appropriate package of services.

The software works with all mobile platforms and networks worldwide

T-Mobile
Android
Verizon
Sprint
iPhone
Virgin